You are cordially invited to participate in IRMA’s
first global teleconference of 2008

Successful Implementation
of HIV Prevention Trials in Peru


Thursday, April 24, 2008


Dr. Jorge Sanchez and Dr. Javier Lama will talk about clinical trials, including PrEP studies, taking place in Lima, Peru. The call will last about an hour, including time for questions. A PowerPoint presentation will be made available in advance of the call so that participants may follow along. Check the IRMA website.

Visit www.inmensa.org and www.impactaperu.org for some background.

Call times:

Lima – 9am
Los Angeles – 7am
UTC – 2pm
Cape Town – 4pm
New Delhi – 7:30p

The call is graciously hosted by the AIDS Foundation of Chicago. Please dial the appropriate number from the list below to be connected.

In the US, dial 1-866-206-0240
Participant pin – 783468#

If you don’t see your country below, you will need to dial (country code) 646-216-7111.

Participant pin – 783468#

You may also want to try dialing through your computer via Skype.

COUNTRY

TOLL-FREE ACCESS NUMBER

TOLL ACCESS NUMBER

Argentina

08003330545


Australia

1800148117


Austria

0800281670


Belgium

080073414

027897418

Brazil

08008911814


Bulgaria

008001100143


Czech Republic

800143101


Chile

12300203500


China (North)

108007121267


China (South)

108001201267


Columbia

018009156076


Costa Rica

8000150566


Croatia

0800223023


Denmark

80883553

032714202

Ecuador

1800010602


El Salvador

8006223


Finland

0800114394


France

0800902227

0359814012

Germany

08001016809

030726167358

Greece

00800127218


Guatemala

18006240016


Hong Kong

800903159


Hungary

0680018028


India

0008001006228


Indonesia

0018030175241


Ireland

1800355610

014367756

Israel

1809214948


Italy

800787281

0645217154

Japan

00531121598


Latvia

8002554


Luxembourg

80027412


Malaysia

1800812613


Mexico

0018008996923


The Netherlands

08000225186

0207948418

New Zealand

0800440702


Norway

80010179


Panama

8002260613


Peru

80053197


Poland

08001114946


Portugal

800812157

0211209506

Russia

81080029943011


Saudi Arabia

8008656023

(PIN 9274 must be entered first, then Moderator or Participant PIN)


Singapore

8001204222


Slovakia

800042096


Slovenia

080080107


South Africa

0800998660


South Korea

00798148006940


Spain

900951479

0917889870

Sweden

020796824

0850520218

Switzerland

0800562431

0225927500

Taiwan

00801137631


Thailand

001800120665263


UK

08000323502

02071539960

Venezuela

08001002883

Participant pin – 783468#